Monthly Shows

The monthly meetings have 50 tables of vendors selling and trading Canadian & Foreign militaria.  Items include orders, decorations & medals, metal and cloth badges, buttons, insignia, books, uniforms, helmets, historical items, war relics, swords, daggers, bayonets, field equipment, prints, trench art, military toys and toy soldiers.

150419, Monthly IMG_0002_resize

150419, Monthly IMG_9996_resize_resize

150419, Monthly IMG_0004_resize

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monthly Military Show & Sale   

Buy  –  Sell – Trade

The CSMMI thanks all vendors, members and guests for making these shows a success.  We look forward to seeing you at our upcoming shows.

Schedule for 2018 CSMMI Shows

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018 Cancelled due to freezing rain

Sunday, May 20, 2018

CSMMI Annual Two-Day Show (see convention page for details)

Friday, June 22, 2017 & Saturday, June 23, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

All monthly shows held at the Burlington Seniors’ Centre

2285 New Street, Burlington, Ontario, Canada

8:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon. (note new start time)

Download the 2018 CSMMI Show Schedule (pdf)

 


 

Monthly Military Show & Sale   

Buy  –  Sell – Trade

Our 2019 dates have been confirmed and we look forward to seeing you at our upcoming shows.

Schedule for 2019 CSMMI Shows

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

CSMMI Annual Two-Day Show (see convention page for details)

Friday, June 21, 2019 & Saturday, June 22, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

All monthly shows held at the Burlington Seniors’ Centre

2285 New Street, Burlington, Ontario, Canada

8:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon

Download the 2019 CSMMI Shows flyer  (pdf)

 


DIRECTIONS

By Car From Toronto or Hamilton

Travel on Queen Elizabeth Way / Highway 403 (QEW/403) to Burlington

Exit onto Guelph Line - proceed south to New Street, turn right (west) and proceed to Teen Tour Way (between Burlington Public Library and the Burlington Curling Club.

Turn right onto Teen Tour Way....The Burlington Seniors' Centre is on your left.

Free parking on site.


By Go Train & Go Bus

Nearest Station is Burlington Go Station, located at 2101 Fairview Street on the the Lakeshore West Line.

Drury Lane is a direct route from the station to the Seniors' Centre. Approximately 2.3km.

Click here for the Go Train Schedule


RENT A TABLE

A limited number of tables are available for rent on a show by show basis.  Anyone interested, please contact:

Bryan, at (289) 839-4067 or info@csmmi.com